Garcia-Digital Album

Garcia-Digital Album

Originally cut in 2000, this extended digital download album has 16 tracks.

This studio recording features a mix of classic ‘60s rearrangements, Spanish ballads and Latin jazz rumba that I composed. The diverse sound of this album is highlighted by nylon guitar solos that would become standards in my live performances.


01 Divina
02 Corona Beach
03 Ours To Share
04 Lets Stay Together
05 Las Olas
06 La Vie En Rose
07 Un Amor
08 El Torito Nights
09 Sabor A Mi
10 It’s Too Late
11 Waiting For The New Moon
12 California Dreaming
13 Gipsy Nights

Downloadable Music