The White Album-Digital

The White Album-Digital

This updated digital album contains new original recordings as well as some up-tempo remixes of previously recorded songs.

While back in the studio, we made some modern refinements including some new recorded tracks featuring a female vocalist. A couple of the new songs include “Without Warning,” which was written about the tsunami in South Asia, and “Time is Right,” which was written for my loving wife of over 40 years, Jody.


01 Feel So High
02 Without Warning
03 El Patio Nights
04 Time Is Right
05 Get It Together
06 Our Place In Nature
07 Friday Evening Blues
08 Us
09 Las Olas
10 Come To Me
11 Goodbye

Downloadable Music