Waiting For The Moon-Digital Album

Waiting For The Moon-Digital Album

This was my first album with all original songs—available as a digital download

The subject matter is mainly about family, including the title track, “Waiting for the New Moon,” which is a Latin jazz original documenting my experience sitting in front of the ocean at night after first moving to the beach in the mid ‘90s.


01 Island Girl
02 The Crowd Favorite
03 Still In Love
04 Wish That It Could Be
06 This Baby Boy
07 Good Bye
08 Ocean Avenue Part 1
09 Ocean Avenue Part 2
10 Let Jesus Be The One
11 Mother And Son
12 Waiting For The New Moon

Downloadable Music